TRANSCRIPTS OF THE THIRTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED HELD ON AUGUST 7, 2020

Election of Chairman of the Meeting:

Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni proposed Mr. Vijay Aggarwal to be the Chairman of the Meeting. Mr. Pankaj Arora seconded the proposal.

Mr. Vijay Aggarwal took the Chair and welcomed the Members to the Thirteenth Annual General Meeting of the Company.

Quorum:

After ascertaining the requisite quorum was present, the Chairman called the Meeting to order.

The Chairman informed that Mr. Akshay Raheja, Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia and Mr. Shobhan Thakore, Directors of the Company, were unable to attend meeting due to other commitments.

Statutory Auditors of the Company namely M/s. Sudit K. Parekh & Co. LLP, Chartered Accountants and M/s. Shah Gupta & Co., Chartered Accountant could not attend the Meeting due to their pre-occupancy.

Notice:

With the consent of the Members present, the Notice convening the Annual General Meeting and Directors Report were taken as read.

It was noted that there was no qualifications, observations or comments or other remark on the financial transaction or matters which may have an adverse effect on the function of the Company.

Thereafter, the Chairman requested the Members to consider the business as set out in the Notice convening the Annual General Meeting.

Ordinary Business:

1. Adoption of Financial Statements and Director's Report

The Chairman proposed the following resolution as an Ordinary Resolution, which was seconded by Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni:

"**RESOLVED THAT** the Audited Balance Sheet of the Company as at March 31, 2020, the Profit & Loss Account, the Receipts and Payments Account and Revenue Accounts for the year ended on that date together with the Report of the Board of Directors and the Auditors be and are hereby received, considered and adopted".

The above resolution was put to vote by Chairman and was declared passed Nem. Con.

2. Re-appointment of Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni (DIN: 06651823) as a Director

The Chairman proposed the following resolution as an Ordinary Resolution, which was seconded by Ms. Jagruti Shah:

"**RESOLVED THAT** Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni (DIN:06651823) retiring by rotation, be and is hereby reappointed as a Director of the Company".

The above resolution was put to vote by Chairman and was declared passed Nem. Con.

Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni being interested in the above resolution abstained from voting.

3. Re-appointment of Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia (DIN: 08332715) as a Director

The Chairman proposed the following resolution as an Ordinary Resolution, which was seconded by Mr. Pankaj Arora:

"**RESOLVED THAT** Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia (DIN:08332715) retiring by rotation, be and is hereby reappointed as a Director of the Company".

The above resolution was put to vote by the Chairman and was declared passed Nem. Con.

VOTE OF THANKS:

There being no other business, the Meeting was concluded with the vote of thanks to the Chair.